2019-2020 © All Rights Reserved. Deligate.it Inc.
What if I skipped a task?
Not to worry! We only hide a task for 30 minutes, so that it does not bother you while you deal with other tasks. All skipped tasks wish show up in you account again!
Was this information helpful??